- Do Apple employees look at your photos?
- Can someone see my iCloud photos?
- Can your photos be hacked?
- Does Apple have access to your photos?
- Where do deleted photos go from iPhone?
- Is iCloud secure for photos?
- How do I retrieve pics from iCloud?
- Can other people see my iPhone photos?
- Can anyone see my photos?
- Do photos stay on Google photos if deleted from phone?
- What happens when I disable iCloud photos?
- Can Apple see your deleted photos?
- Can anyone see my Google Photos?
- Why are my photos not syncing to my iPhone?
- How do I see my photos on all my Apple devices?
Do Apple employees look at your photos?
To be very clear, it is against Apple’s rules to look at a customer’s photos without their permission.
There may be some they unavoidably see, of course, such as those on your lock screen or desktop.
But other than that, they would have to open your Photos app (or wherever you keep photos), and that is not allowed..
Can someone see my iCloud photos?
iCloud Photos syncs every photo you take on your iPhone up to Apple’s servers and then syncs it back down to any other Apple devices you have logged into the same account. That includes personal, private, even intimate photos.
Can your photos be hacked?
Hacked phone camera A since-fixed glitch in the Android onboard Camera app, for example, would have allowed attackers to record video, steal photos and geolocation data of images, while malicious apps with access to your camera app (see below) might also allow cybercriminals to hijack your camera.
Does Apple have access to your photos?
Apple says it can’t provide information that’s stored on iPhones because it doesn’t have access to people’s passcodes. … But if you back up to iCloud, Apple does keep the key to those “backed up” emails, photos, personal notes, contacts and calendar events. “iCloud is not private from the government or Apple.
Where do deleted photos go from iPhone?
If you accidentally delete a photo, you have 30 days to get it back from your Recently Deleted album. When you recover photos and videos, they go back into your All Photos album. Open the Photos app and go to the Albums tab. Open the Recently Deleted album and tap Select.
Is iCloud secure for photos?
Apple uses strong encryption to keep your photos safe as they move between your devices and iCloud. As Apple notes on its support site, your photos are transmitted under a “minimum of 128-bit AES encryption”.
How do I retrieve pics from iCloud?
Part 1: Restore iCloud Photos to Android PhoneStep 1Download and Install Syncios Data Transfer.Step 2Log in the iCloud Account and Download Backup.Step 3Transfer Photos to Android Device.Step 1Connect Two Devices to Computer.Step 2Transfer Photos to Android Device.
Can other people see my iPhone photos?
Actually a Shared Family photo album is a feature of Family Sharing. Photos need to be actually shared through that album to be visible to other members of the family group however. So unless you actually share you photos, they cannot be seen by anybody else. Is that still the case when you are sharing iCloud storage?
Can anyone see my photos?
Your photos are not visible through your Google profile or anything like that. So any photo you add to it or take a backup of is private unless you share it manually. No other person has access to them until you share the photos with them (more on that below).
Do photos stay on Google photos if deleted from phone?
Open the Google Photos app on your Android phone. Tap on Free up device space from the side menu, and then tap on Free up button to remove those photos from your device. The deleted photos will still be present in Google Photos.
What happens when I disable iCloud photos?
If you turn off the iCloud Photo Library on your iPhone, it will remove any images in the Photo Stream that weren’t taken on that device. This means that any photos or videos captured on your iPad or Mac will no longer show in the Camera Roll on your phone.
Can Apple see your deleted photos?
Photos deleted from the Camera Roll are deleted. … Apple does not keep copies of your photos. Deleted means gone, no longer exists. Unless you have backed your photos up before deleting them, there is no way to retrieve them.
Can anyone see my Google Photos?
all the photos and videos you store in Google Photos are private and visible only to you unless you intentionally share any. You can check which albums or photos you may have shared by reviewing the Shared screen of the Google Photos app or visiting the corresponding page photos.google.com/shared of the website.
Why are my photos not syncing to my iPhone?
Step 1. Go to your Settings on the iPhone > Photos > Wireless Data. Running short of iCloud storage might be another factor that stops your iCloud photos from syncing. To tackle this “iCloud photo library not updating” issue, you can go to your Settings to check if there is sufficient iCloud storage for syncing.
How do I see my photos on all my Apple devices?
iPhone, iPad, or iPodTap Settings > Wi-Fi on all of your devices. … Tap Settings > [your name] > iCloud > Photos.Check that My Photo Stream is on for each of your devices. … On the device that took the photo you’re looking for, close the Camera app. … See if your iOS device is below 20% battery power.